THE DECLINE ! "Broken hymns for beating hearts" LP

Premier album sorti sur Zone Onze Records/General Strike, 13 titres.

Face A:
1- Intro
2- A Punch In My Head
3- Always Run
4- No Price
5- Concrete
6- Let's Get Drunk
7- Alone In My Grave

Face B:
1- I'm Not Like You
2- Anchored Boat
3- If You Ever
4- Our Dark Old Days
5- The City's Mine
6- One Of Them


Sold OutEpuisé